I miss singing karaoke

I have a new wish on my list! Friends! get ready to take down notes:  

I want to have a magic sing.

of course who doesn’t know what I’m talking about…It’s basically a karaoke mic you just hook up on regular TV and voila! You can go sing karaoke all night!!! ^^D But of course the only downside is you don’t have the speakers old school karaoke places have. They have great magical sound systems that make you sound your best! Haha I only have one issue with it…when my boyfriend or friends record it on their phone, it doesn’t sound as good as I do when I sing.

I never tried singing in front of the crowd though. I have stage fright…haha how would I know if I never really tried…I still sing though in front of my bf and friends.

Leave a Reply

